The Board is comprised of six elected professional members and three publicly appointed members.
The Board meets at least four times per year, usually on Saturdays from 9:00am until 3:00pm. 

Observers are welcome at board meetings. Please advise the Registrar at least 10 days before a scheduled meeting of your intention to attend.  Additional information is available in our brochure, "Observers at Board Meetings".

The current Board Meeting Schedule can be viewed in the Calendar of Events.

Professional Members

  • Angus Barrie, RDT, Chair
    Hooman Janami, RDT
    Min Suk Oh, Assistant
    Neal Russell, RDT
    Amandeep Singh, RDT
    Lih Fen Young, RDT






Public Members

  • Patricia Dooley, Vice-Chair
    Rachel Ling, R.TCM.P.
    Dr. Robert F. Whiteley